Amber Pacific Release New Album

How’s this for a blast from the past? One of my favorite bands when I was in high school, Amber Pacific, will just released a new album yesterday called The Turn, their first since 2011’s Virtues. They’ve returned with original singer Matt Young.

Here’s the track listing:

1. Undone (feat. Mike Herrera)

2. Young Love

3. When I Found You (feat. Alex Gaskarth courtesy of Hopeless Records)

4. Next To Me (feat. Darianne Westcott)

5. Safe For Now

6. I’ll Beat The Odds

7. Don’t Let It Fall Through

8. You Get What You Get

9. Who You Are

10. Would You?


About Lindsay Berreth

I am 27 years old and I live in Fredericksburg, Va. I ride horses and event in the Va. and Md. area. I also love going to concerts in the area and doing photography.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.