Jason Lancaster to Release Solo Album

One of my favorite vocalists in the scene, Jason Lancaster, formerly of Go Radio, will be releasing a solo album, As You Are, on June 23 via Outerloop Records.

Check out a new song, “Climb Up To My Window”.


1. Change
2. Growing Up
3. Save Me
4. Come Back
5. You’n Me
6. Climb Up To My Window
7. Adam
8. Do I
9. Just In Time
10. Shine
11. The Cause
12. Hey Jude


About Lindsay Berreth

I am 27 years old and I live in Fredericksburg, Va. I ride horses and event in the Va. and Md. area. I also love going to concerts in the area and doing photography.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.