News Roundup – Aug. 8

Spitalfield have announced two California shows to their Remember Right Now tour. They’ll be playing Oct. 11 in San Diego at the Soda Bar and Oct. 12 at The Roxy in Los Angeles.

Jonny Craig’s fall tour will feature William Beckett (Sept. 20-Oct. 6) and SECRETS (Oct. 7-26) as support acts. The lineup also includes Hearts And Hands, Kyle Lucas and Bleach Blonde.

You, Me At Six have announced their North American headlining tour. Cute Is What We Aim For and Tonight Alive will be the main support.

North American Tour Dates:

W/ Cute Is What We Aim For, Conditions, and Dinosaur Pile Up

Fri Sept. 27                           Dallas, TX                             The Door

Sat Sept. 28                          Houston, TX                          Warehouse Live

Sun Sept. 29                         San Antonio, TX                     White Rabbit

Tues Oct. 1                           Mesa, AZ                              The Nile

Thurs Oct. 3                          Anaheim, CA                          House of Blues

Fri Oct. 4                               Los Angeles, CA                    El Rey Theatre

Sat Oct. 5                              San Diego, CA                       Soma

Sun Oct. 6                             San Francisco, CA                 Slim’s

Mon Oct. 7                            Portland, OR                         Hawthorne Theatre

Tues Oct. 8                           Seattle, WA                           El Corazon

Thurs Oct. 10                        Salt Lake City, UT                  In The Venue

Fri Oct. 11                             Denver, CO                           The Summit Music Hall

W/ Tonight Alive, Conditions, and Dinosaur Pile Up

Sun Oct. 13                           Chicago, IL                            The Bottom Lounge

Mon Oct. 14                           Detroit, MI                             Shelter At St. Andrew’s

Tue Oct. 15                           Toronto, ON                           The Opera House

Thurs Oct. 17                         Boston, MA                           Paradise Rock Club

Fri Oct. 18                             New York, NY                        The Gramercy Theatre – SOLD OUT
Sat Oct. 19                            Springfield, VA                       Empire

Sun Oct. 20                           Philadelphia, PA                    Theatre Of The Living Arts

Advertisements

About Lindsay Berreth

I am 27 years old and I live in Fredericksburg, Va. I ride horses and event in the Va. and Md. area. I also love going to concerts in the area and doing photography.
This entry was posted in News, tour dates and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.