News roundup – June 16

The Devil Wears Prada will release their new album via Roadrunner Records on September 17.

Darkest Hour have signed to Sumerian Records.

William Beckett will release “Genuine & Counterfiet” on Aug. 20 via Equal Vision Records.

Track Listing
01) Pick Up the Phone (feat. Max Bemis)
02) In My Blood
03) Benny & Joon
04) Hanging On a Honeymoon
05) Turn On the Light
06) By Your Side
07) Caught in the Middle
08) One in the Same
09) Cracks in the Ceiling
10) Time for a Sign (feat. Derek Sanders)
11) A Million People
12) Just You Wait [digital deluxe exclusive]
13) I Can’t Make Me Love You has a great roundup of bands you need to check out at Warped Tour this year.

You can pre-order Relient K’s new album here.

Check out Andrew McMahon’s video for “Synesthesia”.


About Lindsay Berreth

I am 27 years old and I live in Fredericksburg, Va. I ride horses and event in the Va. and Md. area. I also love going to concerts in the area and doing photography.
This entry was posted in News, release date and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.