News Roundup – Feb. 26

Man Overboard will release “Heart Attack” on May 28 via Rise Records.

Young Statues will release “Age Isn’t Ours” on April 2. Check out a new song here.

The Dangerous Summer has finished recording their new album.

The Vans Warped Tour will be returning to Australia this year.

The Summer Set will release “Legendary” on April 16. Track listing:

01) Maybe Tonight
02) Jukebox (Life Goes On)
03) Boomerang
04) Lightning In A Bottle
05) Heart On The Floor (Featuring Dia Frampton)
06) Fuck U Over
07) Happy For You
08) The Way We Were
09) 7 Days
10) Someday
11) Rescue
12) Legendary


About Lindsay Berreth

I am 27 years old and I live in Fredericksburg, Va. I ride horses and event in the Va. and Md. area. I also love going to concerts in the area and doing photography.
This entry was posted in News, release date and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.